Timetable

January 2020
Advanced Imaging and Materials Characterisation Techniques

date_range Wednesday 22nd January

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Swansea University Bay Campus

Introduction to CAD, 2D & 3D

date_range Wednesday 22nd January

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Swansea University Bay Campus

Environmental Impact and Sustainability

date_range Wednesday 29th January

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Available as an evening class, get in touch for details.

February 2020
Practical Metallurgy

date_range Wednesday 5th February

credit_card £350 per person

location_on Swansea University Bay Campus

Manufacturing Technology

date_range Monday 10th February

credit_card £300 per person

location_on TBC

Advanced Composite Materials

date_range Wednesday 19th February

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Coleg Cambria

Corrosion and Coatings Technology

date_range Monday 24th February

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Available as an evening class, get in touch for details.

Energy and Power

date_range Wednesday 26th February

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Available as an evening class, get in touch for details.

March 2020
Introduction to Materials Engineering

date_range Tuesday 3rd March

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre

Environmental Impact and Sustainability

date_range Wednesday 11th March

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre

Introduction to CAD, 2D & 3D

date_range Wednesday 18th March

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Coleg Llandrillo

Introduction to Materials Testing in a Manufacturing Environment

date_range Monday 23rd March

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Swansea University Singleton Campus

Joining Technology

date_range Tuesday 24th March

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre

April 2020
Corrosion and Coatings Technology

date_range Wednesday 1st April

credit_card £300 per person

location_on TBC

Design for Reliability

date_range Wednesday 15th April

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Ebbw Vale Innovation Centre

May 2020
Arc Welding

date_range Wednesday 20th May

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre

Environmental Impact and Sustainability

date_range Wednesday 27th May

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Baglan Bay Innovation Centre

June 2020
Practical Metallurgy

date_range Wednesday 10th June

credit_card £350 per person

location_on Swansea University Bay Campus

July 2020
Design for Reliability

date_range Wednesday 8th July

credit_card £300 per person

location_on Coleg Llandrillo

Company training courses

We are able to tailor and even develop modules around companies general products and processes. If there are specific technical training needs please get in touch to discuss opportunities. Examples include a course for Tata Steel on coke oven by-product treatment and an electroplating course for the Royal Mint.